Testimonials

Testimonials

Flat move from Twickenham to Belsize Parl.  The boys turned up early at 7am to avoid traffic.  All packed by 10 and then off to the new pad. Will be in contact for the next move :o)
Reviewed by Izzie L. on Apr 14, 2016, Twickenham

The team packed our belongings the day before and loaded into the lorries for overnight move to Yorkshire. We met at the property the following day for unloading and unpacking.  Excellent service!
Reviewed by Graeme C. on Feb 2, 2016, Greenwich

So pleased to have chosen London Removals for this move.  Hassle free move.
Reviewed by Mohsin A. on Nov 20, 2015, Camberwell

Amazing job, thank you. Professional, helpful and hard working lads. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Reviewed by Isaac K. on Sep 15, 2015, Chelsea

Used them for moving my flat to a new house very quick, done the move in just 4 hours, great!!
Reviewed by Alice M. on Aug 1, 2015, Shoreditch

Great service and value for money. Would completely recommend and use again.
Reviewed by Maxi P. on Jul 6, 2015, Islington

All good value – no problems at all!
Reviewed by Ethan S. on Jul 11, 2015, Brixton

Fantastic service! Made the move stress free and easy. Only took 2 hours in total. Thank you again!
Reviewed by Tony P. on Jul 26, 2014, Harringay

Best service .. have used your removal services over five times now!
Reviewed by Dylan W. on Jul 30, 2014, Kensington

The three guys were all extremely efficient and capable. I would definitely use the company again and recommend to others.
Reviewed by Matthew R. on Aug 1, 2014, Putney

Excellent service. Would recommend and use again myself for all future home moving.
Reviewed by Rachel K. on Aug 3, 2014, West Norwood

The two guys that came were ABSOLUTELY amazing!! Very professional, very friendly, and always smiling! I hope you acknowledge their good work in a personal matter!
Reviewed by Courtney T. on Aug 13, 2014, Barking

Very impressed, efficient and helpful. Organised. Would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you for the service!
Reviewed by Elizabeth A. on Aug 27, 2014, Brent Park

These guys were friendly, fast and efficient. Just what was needed on the day.
Reviewed by Toby N. on Sep 11, 2014, Morden





Your Name

Your Email

Phone Number

Moving from Postcode

Moving to Postcode

List of Items